PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL EMEA COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE, KONDOTTI

Sub: Constituting Sexual Harassment Committee for the academic year 2018-'19 - Orders Issued.

ORDER NO. G4-Committee/682/2018/(6) EMEA College Kondotty, dated 16-12-2019

ORDER

Committee for Sexual Harassment (as per The Sexual Harassment at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal Act, 2013) for the academic year 2018-'19 has been reconstituted as follows:

1.	Dr.Ayoob CP, Principal	Chairman
2.	Ms. Kamalam Edathil Associate Professor, Dept. of Commerce	Convener
3.	Ms. Shiji Thomas, Head, Dept. of Microbiology	Member
4.	Dr. Dhanya PS, Head, Dept. of Hindi	Member
5.	Ms. Abidha KP, Asst. Professor, Dept. of English	Member
6.	Co-ordinator, IQAC	Member
7.	Chairman, College Union	Member

Copy to:

Ms. Kamalam Edathil

Dr. Shiji Thomas

Dr. Dhanya PS

Ms. Abidha KP

Co-ordinator, IQAC

Chairman, College Union

COLLEGE OF ARTS & COLLEGE OF A

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL

B M E A COLLEGE O

SCIENCE, KOND

MALAPPURAM DT. 673 638

PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL EMEA COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE, KONDOTTI

Sub: Constituting Sexual Harassment Committee for the academic year 2017-'18 - Orders Issued.

ORDER NO. G4-Committee/293/2017/(2) EMEA College Kondotty, dated 05-06- 2017

ORDER

Committee for Sexual Harassment (as per The Sexual Harassment at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal Act, 2013) for the academic year 2017-'18 has been reconstituted as follows:

1.	Dr.Abdulla MP, Principal	Chairman
2.	Ms. Kamalam Edathil Associate Professor, Dept. of	Convener
3.	Or. Shiji Thomas, Head, Dept. of Microbiology	Member
4.	Dr. Dhanya PS, Head, Dept. of Hindi	Member
5.	Ms. Abidha KP, Asst. Professor, Dept. of English	Member
6.	Co-ordinator, IQAC	Member
7.	Chairman, College Union	Member

Copy to:

Ms. Kamalam Edathil

Dr. Shiji Thomas

Dr. Dhanya PS

Ms. Abidha KP

Co-ordinator, IQAC

Chairman, College Union



PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
BMEACOLLEGE OF
SCIENCE, KONDOLLA
MALAPPURAM DT. 673 638

PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL EMEA COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE, KONDOTTI

Sub: Constituting Sexual Harassment Committee for the academic year 2016-'17 - Orders Issued.

ORDER NO. G4-Committee/231/2016/(02) EMEA College Kondotty, dated 02-06-2016

ORDER

Committee for Sexual Harassment (as per The Sexual Harassment at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal Act, 2013) for the academic year 2016-'17 has been reconstituted as follows:

1.	Dr.Abdulla MP, Principal	Chairman
2.	Ms. Kamalam Edathil Associate Professor, Dept. of	Convener
3.	Commerce Ms. Shiji Thomas, Head, Dept. of Microbiology	Member
4.	Dr. Dhanya PS, Head, Dept. of Hindi	Member
5.	Ms. Abidha KP, Asst. Professor, Dept. of English	Member
6.	Co-ordinator, IQAC	Member
7.	Chairman, College Union	Member

KONDO

Copy to:

Ms. Kamalam Edathil

Ms. Shiji Thomas

Dr. Dhanya PS

Ms. Abidha KP

Co-ordinator, IQAC

Chairman, College Union

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL

& SCIENCE, KONDA

MALAPPURAM DT. 0/2 02

PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL EMEA COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE, KONDOTTI

Sub: Constituting Sexual Harassment Committee for the academic year 2015-'16 - Orders Issued.

ORDER NO. G4-Committee/242/2015/(2) EMEA College Kondotty, dated 03-06-2015

ORDER

Committee for Sexual Harassment (as per The Sexual Harassment at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal Act, 2013) for the academic year 2015-'16 has been reconstituted as follows:

1.	Mr. Mohammed Palengara, Principal	Chairman
2.	Ms. Kamalam Edathil Associate Professor, Dept. of	Convener
3.	Commerce Ms. Shiji Thomas, Head, Dept. of Microbiology	Member
4.	Dr. Dhanya PS, Head, Dept. of Hindi	Member
5.	Ms. Abidha KP, Asst. Professor, Dept. of English	Member
6.	Co-ordinator, IQAC	Member
7.	Chairman, College Union	Member

Copy to:

Ms. Kamalam Edathil

Ms. Shiji Thomas

Dr. Dhanya PS

Ms. Abidha KP

Co-ordinator, IQAC

Chairman, College Union



RRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL

B M E A COLLEGE OF ARI

SCIENCE, KONDOT

MALAPPURAM DT. 673 633

PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL EMEA COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE, KONDOTTI

Sub: Constituting Sexual Harassment Committee for the academic year 2014-'15 - Orders Issued.

ORDER NO. G4-Committee/260/2014/(2) EMEA College Kondotty, dated 04-06-2014

ORDER

Committee for Sexual Harassment (as per The Sexual Harassment at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal Act, 2013) for the academic year 2014-'15 has been reconstituted as follows:

1.	Dr. Muhammad Rafeeq. APM, Principal	Chairman
2.	Ms. Kamalam Edathil Associate Professor, Dept. of	Convener
3.	Ms. Shiji Thomas, Head, Dept. of Microbiology	Member
4.	Dr. Dhanya PS, Head, Dept. of Hindi	Member
5.	Ms. Abidha KP, Asst. Professor, Dept. of English	Member
6.	Co-ordinator, IQAC	Member
7.	Chairman, College Union	Member

Copy to:

Ms. Kamalam Edathil

Ms. Shiji Thomas

Dr. Dhanya PS

Ms. Abidha KP

Co-ordinator, IQAC

Chairman, College Union

PRINCIPAL

PRINCI L

MEACOLLE OF ANIS

SCIENCE, KONDOTTY

MALAPPURAM DT. 673 638